Call Today for a FREE Consultation!

(858) 935-6211

Contact Us

X

Call for Free Consultation

(858) 935-6211

[gravityform id="11" name="Contact Us Fixed" title="false" description="false" ajax="true"]

What are the requirements for filing for divorce or dissolution of marriage in California?

At least one spouse must have lived in California for at least 6 months and in the county in which the couple is filing for at least 3 months.

Posted in: Divorce, Family Law

FAQs by Category:

Articles by Category:

Blogs by Category:

  • Testimonials

    • photo

      I was very happy with Mr. Fischer and his team! They helped me in a time of crisis and made sure the outcome was in my favor. Thank you s ...More

      Thomas Zachary
    • photo

      Thank you Mr. Fischer!!! I would and have recommended this Michael Fischer to friends. I had a very difficult divorce/child custody. He a ...More

      Elizabeth Mila
    • photo

      I was dealt with a man for over 2 years who was only concerned with breaking me and reducinghis support payments fo rhis children, Mr. Fi ...More

      David Sebastian
    • photo

      My wife and I started our divorce over two years ago, and I was at a stand still with my wife and my attorney at the time had no plan. I ...More

      Gabriel Dylan
    • photo

      I wanted to take a moment and thank Mike Fischer my divorce attorney for all that he did for me. He made a very difficult time much easie ...More

      Kaylee Victoria
    • photo

      Going through my custody battle was very emotionally trying. I was lucky to have choosen Fischer & Van Thiel to help me protect the m ...More

      Mithila Parker
    2012 subaru forester repair manual
    Plazas 4th edition lab manual
    Compass omega 524 manual
    Nokia suite user guide
    Glory gfb manual
    Xerox 5945i user manual
    Word wise user guide
    Kubota rtv 900 manual
    Jde training manual
    Honda xl 125 1974 manual